TicketAcces.net

Upcoming sales on the Web

 

SIMON GOUACHE
Le projet parallèle

Tuesday November 17, 2020 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday October 26, 2020 at 09:00
 

SIMON GOUACHE
Le projet parallèle

Wednesday November 18, 2020 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday October 26, 2020 at 09:00
 

JEAN-FRANÇOIS MERCIER

Saturday November 21, 2020 at 19:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday October 28, 2020 at 09:00
 

JEAN-FRANÇOIS MERCIER

Saturday November 21, 2020 at 21:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday October 28, 2020 at 09:00
 

Justin St-Pierre
Origine

Tuesday December 1, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 29, 2020 at 09:00
 

Michel Barrette
Sans masque

Wednesday December 2, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 29, 2020 at 09:00
 

Michel Barrette
Sans masque

Thursday December 3, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 29, 2020 at 09:00
 

Michel Barrette
Sans masque

Friday December 4, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 29, 2020 at 09:00
 

Tout-petit conte

Sunday November 8, 2020 at 10:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday October 30, 2020 at 10:00
 

Story time
Host by Richard Humphrey

Sunday November 15, 2020 at 10:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday November 6, 2020 at 10:00
 

Laurent Paquin et ses amis

Wednesday December 9, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 9, 2020 at 09:00
 

Laurent Paquin et ses amis

Thursday December 10, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 9, 2020 at 09:00
 

Jo Cormier / Maude Landry

Wednesday December 16, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 9, 2020 at 09:00
 

Jo Cormier / Maude Landry

Thursday December 17, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 9, 2020 at 09:00
 

BREL ET BARBARA, HÉROS FRAGILES

Tuesday November 24, 2020 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 10, 2020 at 09:00
 

LA QUESTION DES FLEURS

Friday November 27, 2020 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 12, 2020 at 09:00
 

SARATOGA
Ceci est une espèce aimée

Saturday November 28, 2020 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday November 13, 2020 at 09:00
 

Heure du conte
3 à 6 ans

Sunday November 22, 2020 at 10:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday November 13, 2020 at 10:00
 

Heure du conte
3 à 6 ans

Sunday December 6, 2020 at 10:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday November 27, 2020 at 10:00
 

Tout-petit conte

Sunday December 13, 2020 at 10:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday December 4, 2020 at 10:00